Call us : (250) 377-1182
facebook twitter linked-in
opawica ntg fairmount lingo media lux

Netco Energy

Hello there guest! Want to join in on the conversation? Login or register for a forums account by visiting this link.

By golf

Posted: Wednesday Mar 2 1:40:47PM 2005

nice run today! up over 20%, been holding for quite awhile anybody hear any news GOLF

By cussy

Posted: Thursday Feb 17 5:04:14PM 2005

1) Insider picks up a big chunk (options or warrants I think) 2) Farm in Deal 3) Canaccord buying yesterday 4) Desjardins buying today... 5) ??????????????? Is this one "in play" again??? hmmmm Cussy

By gfi

Posted: Friday Jan 14 8:01:24AM 2005

I am a newbie and have been following QIS for quite some time. I would like to know who John Hislop is.I have seen a lot of info about investors following him on this forim.Thanks

By cussy

Posted: Wednesday Aug 25 5:24:50PM 2004

NETCO up today... But what is most encouraging isthe increase in volume... We have seen a steady .50 . I was ex[pecting this move to brake that level. A rise in price with a rise in volume is a very good sign. I would suspect that news is right around the corner andperhaps the increase in volume is the smart money making a move before the financials come out shortly. VERY VERY ENCOURAGING!!! Cussy, the Windsurfer:)

By cussy

Posted: Monday Aug 16 7:26:31PM 2004